Whole30 – Day 5

IMG_0840.JPG

I think I might be starting to push through. I definitely feel better than I did yesterday. Still not right but better.
I’ve had a headache on and off and some nausea but no faint spells like yesterday. I’ve also managed to avoid any real cravings today.

I don’t have much more to say today so here’s my food log:

Fruit salad – 1/4 banana, 1/3 nectarine, handful each of grapes, strawberries, raspberries and blueberries.

Butternut squash soufle

green chicken 2 thighs with fresh salad.

IMG_0842.JPG

3 cups black coffee
5 glasses water.

Tonight my husband and I went to see the stage show of Dirty Dancing and it was phenomenal! I think that I might start incorporating more dance into my fitness routine. The show served as a reminder of how much I miss it and how much of myself is lost inside this fat girl that I’ve become.

Leave a Reply

