Whole30 – Day 12

Today has been really hard. I’m feeling awful with this virus. I barely want to eat and all I do want is junk. I’ve managed to stay strong so far but it feels like a real fight.

I’ve been thinking about body image and diet culture today. I think I have something to say about that but I feel so unwell today that I’m having trouble pulling my thoughts together so maybe a post for another day.

Here’s my food log for today:

2 boiled eggs mashed with some ghee, salt and pepper.

NomNom Paleo’s chopped liver and bacon with carrot and celery sticks.

2 cups black coffee
3 glasses water.

Leave a Reply

