Whole30 – Day 16

I’ve had another stressful day. My eldest still hasn’t completely recovered and the rest of us are gradually improving.

It has been a bit easier to get out of bed the last few days. I also feel like I’m getting better at listening to my body. I can tell better if I’m actually hungry or if I want food for some other reason; I’m rarely actually hungry.

I’ve gone down another notch on my belt. I’m hopeful for a good reading at my weigh-in on the 1st of October.

Today’s food log:

2 boiled eggs, mashed with a little ghee, salt and pepper.

Curried cream of broccoli soup

NomNom Paleo’s Magic Chicken with salad.

3 cups black coffee
5 glasses of water.

Leave a Reply

