Whole30 – Day 23

I missed posting yesterday because I’m sick. Again. I’m loaded with the cold and I feel like I’ve been walked on. I’m pleased to say that I’ve stuck to good foods despite feeling awful and having some junky cravings.

I also stuck to my exercise plan and went for a 3 mile walk with my sister this evening.

Yesterday’s food:

1 paleo Lorne sausage.

Leftover Chicken pesto “pasta”
Handful each grapes and strawberries

Mulligatawny soup.

2.5 cups black coffee
1 cup peppermint tea
3 glasses water.

Today’s food:

Couple of mouthfuls Crustless quiche

Mulligatawny soup

Gammon steak, salad potatoes and asparagus.

3 cups black coffee
3 glasses water.

Leave a Reply

